Our Staff

We Are Pleased To Meet You!

Board of Directors

Chris Disponette, Chairman of the Board
Robbie Trimble, Vice Chair
Vince Willoughby, Treasurer
Hank List, Secretary

Ricky Moore, Director At-Large
Kalen Bruce, Director At-Large
Kim Gentry, Director At-Large
Tom Masters, Director At-Large
David Valkovci, Director At-Large

Supervisory Committee

Yan Xia, Chair
Robert Brown, Member
Camille Lucas, Member

Khreonna Jones, Member


Stephanie Gillis, CEO/ General Manager

Mackenzie Huff, Senior Loan Officer | NMLS 2335958

Angela Joseph, Member Service Representative

Mylissa Crutcher, Assistant Manager | NMLS 1283910

Aimee McGlone, Compliance Officer